records & update - 5/14/2024

The other day I went to a garadge sale and got a stack of old records for 4$, the "Hit of the Week" (the brown ones) are from 1930-1932 and the rest are from around the 50s, I've been having a blast. I've also been playing fallout 3 while listening to them as one should.


Speaking of fallout 3 I got a new ps3! I lost the old one when I moved, I used my neighbors ps3 for a week but but I've got my own now which is pretty neat.

(book store haul image)
I played both bioshock and bioshock 2 and finished the 2nd one within 2 days last week. Liked it a ton especially the theme. big daddys are my favorite fellas, I even have a big funko of one on shelf.
I played about 30mins of infinite but it's so different from the other two games that I'm procrastinating it for now.
COD had corrupt data so I had to return it but I plan on getting it the next time I go to the used game store. as for the other games I got I've already played them before and plan on playing them again sometime